Feaster Charter School Board Members

Board Member Contact Information

TBD
Certificated Representative (alternate)
TBD
Patrick Battle Parent Representative
patrickbattle@gmail.com
Graciela Chavez
Community Representative
Gchavez4777@gmail.com
Melissa Gonzales
Classified Representative (alternate)
melissa.gonzales@cvesd.org
Justin Hill
Certificated Representative
justin.hill@cvesd.org
Marta Lara
Classified Representative
marta.lara@cvesd.org 
Meagan Larios 
Community Representative
judal.meaganmarie@gmail.com
Bryan Mays
Parent Representative (alternate)
bryan.mays@kehe.com
Irazu Noguez
Parent Representative
irazunoguez@gmail.com
Karina Salcido
Parent Representative 
salcidokarina77@gmail.com
Rosario Villareal Secretary of the Board - Executive Director  rosario.villareal@cvesd.org