Feaster Charter School Board Members

Board Member Contact Information

 

Certificated Representatives

Justin Hill
Certificated Representative Justin.Hill@cvesd.prg
TBD Certificated Representative (Alternate) TBD

 

Classified Representatives

Jeannie Ruiz
Classified Representatives Jeannette.Ruiz@cvesd.org
Claudia Perezchica Classified Representative (Alternate) Claudia.Perezchica@cvesd.org

 

Community Representatives

Reginald DePass
Community Representative regdip@aol.com
Sarah Motsinger Community Representative smotsinger@sandi.net
 Meagan Larios Community Representative (Alternate) mjlarios@ymcasd.org

 

Parent Representatives

Scott Anderson
Parent Representative scott@scottonwheels.com
Patrick Battle Parent Representative e.patrickbattle@gmail.com
 Karina Salcedo Parent Representative  salcidokarina77@gmail.com 
Ashley Lopez Parent Representative (Alternate) ashleymarielopez22@gmail.com